Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Advisory board

The Advisory board contributes with advice and ideas to develop the activities conducted at the Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship. The Advisory board members and examples of their current commissions are presented below:


  • Christer Thordson, founder of Legal Edge AB. Board member Avicii Music AB and Stiftelsen Fryshuset. Lecturer Leiden University, The Netherlands. Former general counsel IKEA Group


  • Anders Berglund, founder of AlgoTrim AB, chair of the board InfraSight Labs AB, board member of Mistbase AB
  • Anders Holm, founder of Aqilles Invest. Currently CEO of Motala Verkstad Group AB.
  • Charlotta Falvin, chair of the board at Lund University Faculty of Engineering. Board member of several companies within the technology industry
  • Christine Dahlman Jacobsen, Centre alumni, co-founder and CMO of Nattaro Labs

  • Claes Kinell, chair of the board at Muirfield Invest AB
  • Diamanto Politis, Associate Professor, Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship
  • Nina Lundberg Sellberg, CEO at HIP Health Innovation Platform AB, adjunct professor e-health at Karolinska institutet
  • Lisbeth Barchan, operations manager Sten K Johnson Foundation

Co-opted members

  • Eric Hamilton, fundraiser, Lund University
  • Thomas Kalling, Director Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship